Meet the Team | MINI Victoria

Meet the team.

Management

Jack Goodman

Jack Goodman

General Manager

jgoodman@bmwvictoria.ca

Evan Souliotis

Evan Souliotis

General Sales Manager

evan.souliotis@bmwvictoria.ca

David Bui

David Bui

Sales Manager

dbui@bmwvictoria.ca

Brent White

Brent White

Service Manager

bwhite@bmwvictoria.ca

Renato Spartani

Renato Spartani

Parts Manager

rspartani@bmwvictoria.ca

Michelle Siemens

Michelle Siemens

Assistant Service Manager

msiemens@bmwvictoria.ca

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Tony Wang

Tony Wang

Sales and Lease Consultant

ywang@bmwvictoria.ca

Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Sales and Lease Consultant

daniel.baker@bmwvictoria.ca

Ruben Little

Ruben Little

Sales and Lease Consultant

rlittle@bmwvictoria.ca

Mina Wu

Mina Wu

Sales and Lease Consultant

mwu@bmwvictoria.ca

Charles Scrooby

Charles Scrooby

Sales and Lease Consultant

cscrooby@bmwvictoria.ca

DELIVERIES

Josh Cole

Josh Cole

Client Delivery Consultant

josh.cole@bmwvictoria.ca

Eliah Marthyman

Eliah Marthyman

Client Delivery Consultant

emarthyman@bmwvictoria.ca

SERVICE

Hayden Falck

Hayden Falck

Service Advisor

hfalck@bmwvictoria.ca

Alex Boyce

Alex Boyce

Service Advisor

alex.boyce@bmwvictoria.ca

Phanuel Fotso

Phanuel Fotso

Junior Service Advisor

pfotso@bmwvictoria.ca

Reese Cowie

Reese Cowie

Jr. Warranty Administrator

Chase Cooke

Chase Cooke

Lot Attendant

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Zach Mitchell

Zach Mitchell

Parts Advisor

zack.mitchell@bmwvictoria.ca

Connor Svienson

Connor Svienson

Junior Parts Advisor

csvienson@bmwvictoria.ca

Nick Vandekerkhove

Nick Vandekerkhove

Shipper & Receiver

Gurpinder Khosa

Gurpinder Khosa

Parts Counterman

gkhosa@bmwvictoria.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Pat Cofell

Pat Cofell

Service Appointment Coordinator

crm3@gain-vi.ca

James Quigley

James Quigley

Sales Administrator

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2024-02-24 9:00:51 PM
Layout-Start 2024-02-24 9:00:51 PM
Layout-Finish 2024-02-24 9:00:51 PM